2016 National Treasures Football Breaks

March 24th is the Day! We've been waiting for this product for awhile. This stuff will be absolutely silly. Most sought after RPA of the Year. Shields, Cuts, Acetates, Books and MORE! Legends, Vets, and All top Rookies. Check out our Breaks! 

 

 

 

 

 

Preview Case Live with Panini on March 21st


$1600 Break Credit NT Giveaway!
Any National Treasures 2016 Football that breaks from March 21st Till March 29th will be entered in to win $1600 in break credit. Every Team = One Spot. Every Random = One Spot. Load up to increase your chances. Winner announce March 29th at 5 Pm Pacific 

2016 National Treasures Football Pick Your Team Case Breaks
Your Team for Whole Case (All breaks live on Youtube and USTREAM)
Case #4 9:45 AM Pacific 12:45 PM Eastern March 24th
Case #5 10:15 AM Pacific 1:15 PM Eastern March 24th
Case #6 11:30 AM Pacific 2:30 PM Eastern March 24th
Case #7 1:30 PM Pacific 4:30 PM Eastern March 24th
Case #8 2:30 PM Pacific 2:30 5:30 Pm Eastern 3/24
Case #9 3:30 PM P. 6:30 Eastern Saturday 3/25
Case #10 4:00 PM P. 7 Eastern Saturday 3/25

$29.99 Random Serial Number (Left Side) Case Breaks
Cheap way to get in 99 total spots.
Random Number 4 Box Case #1 2:00 PM Pacific 5:00 PM Eastern SOLD OUT
Random Number 4 Box Case #2 7:30 PM Pacific 10:30 Eastern 3/24 

2016 National Treasures Football Random Groups Case Break
1-8 Chance at your team - Hybrid PYT/Random
Groups Random #1 10:45 Pacific 3/24
Groups Random #2 3:15 Pacific 3/24
Groups Random #3 6:30 Pacific 3/24

2016 National Treasures Football 5 Case (20 Boxes) PYT Break
Full Case given away to some one in break (1-32 Chance)
16' NT Football 5 Case Break Pick your Team 4:30 PM P. 7:30 E. 3/24/17

2016 National Treasures Football Case Random 
30 Spot Random Team Case Breaks - Random by Random.org live 
16' NT Football 4 Box Case Break Random #1 3:45 P. 7:45 Eastern 3/24
32 Spot Random Team Case Breaks 
16' NT Football 4 Box Case Break Random #2 7:00 P. 10 PM Easter 3/24

2016 National Treasures Football Case Tiered Teams 
2 Teams Per. Guaranteed Top 16 Team . 1-16 Shot at Cowboys
16'NT Football 4 Box Case Break Tiered 6 Pacific 9 Eastern 3/24

UA-32176496-1