20′ Immaculate FOTL NFL 2 Box Break Random Number #2

2020 Immaculate NFL FOTL (First Off Line)
Chase FOTL Exclusive Green RPA’s & Base!
2 Box Break – Random Number Style
99 Total Spots – Each Spot Will Get A Random Number 1-99. This Number Applies To The Left Side Serial Number Of The Card
For Example If We Pull A Justin Herbert RPA 55/99, It Will Go To 55 Spot
Any Redemptions Will Be Random’d Through All Unless A 1/1
#2 Breaks Saturday

Out of stock


Each Box contains Five Autographs or Memorabilia Cards!

Look for 1 Premium Edition Rookie Patch #’d /25 or less, 1 Emerald Base Parallel #’d /19 and 1 of the following in every FOTL box:

– Rookie Patch Autograph #’d /14 or
– Premium Rookie Patch Autograph #’d/14 or
– Immaculate Signature Patch #’d /14 or
– Immaculate Numbers Rookie Patch Autograph #’d /14

Look for on-card autographs of all the top rookies and legends the NFL has to offer. Find some of the first on-card patch autographs of Joe Burrow, Tua Tagovailoa, Justin Herbert and many more!

Pull on-card signed memorabilia cards in Rookie Patch Autographs, Premium Patch Rookie Autographs, Immaculate Players Collection Autographs, Immaculate Number Rookie Patch Autographs and more!

Look for oversized memorabilia cards, which include Team Logos, Brand Logos, Laundry Tags, NFL Shields and more!

New in 2020 look for on-card autographs is Immaculate Introductions, Cleat Impressions and All-Time Great Signatures. Also find the addition of a new parallel to the Eye Black autographs that are signed in stunning metallic blue ink!

Find tons of on-card autographs from current stars and retired legends in Signature Moves, Immaculate Moments, HOF Signatures, Comeback Signatures and many more!

Featuring Rookie Cards of Joe Burrow, Tua Tagovailoa, Justin Herbert, Jordan Love, Clyde Edwards-Helaire, Jerry Jeudy, CeeDee Lamb, Jalen Hurts, Clyde Edwards-Helaire, Jacob Eason, Henry Ruggs III, Justin Jefferson, Tee Higgins, D’Andre Swift, Laviska Shenault Jr., Jonathan Taylor, J.K. Dobbins, Zack Moss, Brandon Aiyuk, Chase Young, Isaiah Simmons, Cole Kmet, and Chase Claypool.

Mojobreak UA-32176496-1