PB 2019 Hit Parade Limited Edition NFL Series 22 Box

Personal Boxes Ripped Live!
Check schedule or with breaker

1 in stock

$129.99 $109.99


Are you looking for the newest and most exciting way to collect amazing autographed football cards from today’s superstars and legends from the NFL? Welcome to Hit Parade! The Hit Parade team travels all across North America accumulating hundreds of autographed singles every year of your favorite players.
Series 23 is headlined by a 2008 SP Rookie Threads Tom Brady Auto Card 16/25, 2003 SP Game Used Joe Montana/John Elway Auto Card 25/25, 2014 Topps Platinum Jimmy Garoppolo Auto Card!!! Every autographed card is authenticated by only the most credible companies in the autographed collectible industry such as Upper Deck, Panini, and Topps.

This incredible product line offers you the very best selection of amazing players. Hit Parade also gives you the best chance to get a monster autographed card hit because there are only 100 hand numbered boxes in each series! Stop trying to chase down the big hits in products that have giant box runs because the odds are stacked against you. Don’t be fooled by breakers packing up their own boxes or card companies that pack up their old inventory and call it a new sealed product. Hit Parade has a team of 26 full times employees that work out of a 35,000 square foot warehouse and manufacturing facility. Hit Parade offers you real sealed products that are loaded with valuable and unique hits in every series. If you want the best…you have to buy the best. Nobody has more HITS than Hit Parade!

Why wait for redemptions to come in months after, sometimes even years since you’ve redeemed your code!? Hit Parade includes everything in the packs, so NO redemptions, instant gratification!

Introducing 2019 Hit Parade Football Limited Edition – Series 23 –


These include rare numbered autographed cards, autographed memorabilia cards, and dual autographed cards!!!

Only 100 hand numbered boxes produced!

Take a look at some of the other stars and Hall of Famers in Series #22:
Aaron Rodgers, Patrick Mahomes, Dwayne Haskins, John Elway, Drew Brees, Odell Beckham Jr., Dak Prescott, Josh Jacobs, Lamar Jackson, Nick Chubb, Jared Goff, Juju Smith-Schuster, Sony Michel,Todd Gurley, Josh Allen, Baker Mayfield,, Melvin Gordon, Philip Rivers, Saquon Barkley, Sam Darnold, Christian McCaffrey, Rob Gronkowski, Ed Reed, Jerome Bettis, Lawrence Taylor, Joe Montana, Carson Wentz, Steve Young, Kyler Murray, Jim Brown, Alvin Kamara, and many more!

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! UA-32176496-1